Deep House & House vol 31 mixed by Lex Green

Posted By: House Vibes radio On:

The Finest in House & Deep House vol 31 mixed by Lex Green


1. Da Mike & Lazarusman – The Thing (Original Mix)
2. Jonas Rathsman & Lazarusman – Take Me There
3. Harry Romero – Mood Vision (Original Mix)
4. Husko, Elliot Fitch – Desert Sun (Extended Mix)
5. The Cube Guys – Botoma (Original Mix)
6. Holmes Ives, David Penn feat. Avalon Frost – 8 Letters (David Penn Extended Remix)
7. Marshall Jefferson, Solardo – Move Your Body
8. Zetbee – The Town (Original Mix)
9. Blakey – Real Life (Sebb Junior Remix)
10. Saison – One Day (Kevin Yost Remix)
11. B&S Concept – Confusion (Original Mix)
12. Tilman, Sune – Moovin’ (feat. Tilman)

LEX GREEN was born and raised in Munich (DE) and currently resides in Switzerland for some years. His first encounter with electronic music was in the 90’s, but that was just the beginning of a bigger journey without ending.

Visit Lex Green on:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/lexgreenpage 
Instagram: www.instagram.com/djlexgreen 
Beatport: www.beatport.com/artist/lex-green/226406 
Spotify: www.open.spotify.com/artist/7eyHYHz14wXO8wGN30njbS

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: